speeddownloadgc.blogg.se

Unable to see files in pendrive
Unable to see files in pendrive




unable to see files in pendrive

Check below pictures to discover how I unlocked a Folder “portfolio” in pendrive K:.Download and install 7zip file manager from the below download link.You can try other folder locking softwares

unable to see files in pendrive

  • This trick is working for the following softwares:.
  • This trick also worked for me when I try to pry into my friends Locked files in his/her computer. Then I told him this simple but crafty trick which worked for him to recover his lost files. He used a Software named Winmend Folder locker for locking his personal files. One of my friends came to me yesterday saying that he had forgotten the password and was unable to recover his locked folder and files.Įvery time he tried any password, a warning box popped up with dialogue: password!






    Unable to see files in pendrive